top of page

10 DAY

BIKE TOUR

 

10. - 20. Oktober, 2024

EUR 2'990 / pp

 

Leistungen:

  • Flughafentransfer

  • Unterkunft mit Vollpension im Surf and Bike Blouberg sowie in Boutique Farmsteads

  • 8 geführte Touren inkl. allen Trail Permits

  • Shuttle zu den Trails


(Flug und Mountainbike-Miete sind nicht im Preis inbegriffen)  

Schließ dich uns an für einen individuellen Mountainbike-Urlaub in der Westkap-Provinz, Südafrika.

Bernds Begeisterung für Sport und Carmens Liebe zu Design und Food garantieren Dir ein unvergessliches Boutique-Mountainbike-Erlebnis mit viel Singletrail-MTB-Spaß am Kap und in den Zederbergen. Es macht uns glücklich, seit 24 Jahren die Liebe zu Kapstadt und Südafrika mit Besuchern zu teilen.

Unberührtes Terrain, Afrikanische Sternenhimmel, Buschland und ein endloses MTB Trailnetzwerk durch die schönsten Weinregionen Südafrikas. Ein Mekka für Mountainbike-Enthusiasten wartet auf Dich.

DAY 1 & 2 
TYGERBERG TRAILS

Transfer vom Flughafen zum Surf & Bike House. Nach Ankunft in der Lodge werden die Fahrräder zusammengebaut. Am Nachmittag eine kurze Testfahrt auf einer malerischen Singletrail-Schleife in der Gegend von Durbanville. Viel Spaß auf den Flow Trails erwartet Euch auf dem charmanten Meerendal Weingut. Auf dem Gipfel des Dorstbergs ist die  360-Grad-Sicht atemberaubend und man kann den Tafelberg wie auch Robben Island sehen.

 

Am folgenden Tag erkunden wir unser lokales Revier. Die etablierten Tygerberg Trails erstrecken sich über mehrere Farmen und bilden ein umfangreiches Trailnetzwerk, das über 120 km Mountainbike-Action abdeckt. Das Gebiet zeichnet sich durch felsige Trails, Jeep-Trecks und geschickt angelegte Serpentinen aus.

tygerberg trails durbanville cape town
bottom of page

top of page

10 DAY
BIKE TOUR

 

October 10-20, 2024

EUR 2'990 / pp

 

includes:

  • Airport transfer

  • Full board accommodation (breakfast, lunch, dinner)

  • 8 guided tours incl. all trail permits

  • shuttle to trails

  • stay at Surf and Bike Blouberg and in Boutique Farmsteads


(excluding MTB rental and flight)  

Join us for a great mountain biking holiday in the Western Cape, South Africa.

 

We personally curate your MTB tour. Our authentic local knowledge gained by day to day life in Cape Town over the last 24 years is happily shared with you. Mix Bernds enthusiasm for all things sport and Carmen's love for design and food - et voilà, you get a boutique mountain bike experience to remember. 

 

Single track MTB fun around the Cape and in the Cederberg Mountains awaits you. Untamed territory, African starry nights, bushveld and an endless mountain bike trail network through the most beautiful wine and mountain regions of South Africa reveal a mecca for mountain bike fanatics.

DAY 1 & 2
TYGERBERG TRAILS

Transfer from the airport to the Surf & Bike House. Upon arrival at the lodge, we'll assemble the bikes. In the afternoon, there's a chance for a short test ride on a scenic singletrail loop in the Durbanville area. Lots of flow trail fun awaits us at the charming Meerendal Wine Estate. From the summit of Dorstberg, we have a breathtaking 360-degree view featuring landmarks such as Table Mountain and Robben Island.
 

The following day, we'll explore our guide's local stomping ground. The well-established Tygerberg Trails span across multiple farms, forming an extensive network covering over 120km of mountain biking action. The area is characterized by rocky trails, jeep tracks, and gracefully designed switchbacks.

tygerberg trails durbanville cape town
bottom of page